Tennisclub Mertingen e.V.
Tennisclub Mertingen e.V.

Vorstandschaft

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Mathias Fliegen

mathias.fliegen@tc-mertingen.de

09078 - 80 08 72

 

2. Vorsitzende

 

Gabi Reiter

gabi.reiter@tc-mertingen.de

09078 - 12 80

 

1. Sportwart

 

Felix Fuhr

felix.fuhr@tc-mertingen.de

09078 - 91 26 75 6

 

 

2. Sportwart

 

Michael Brosch

michael.brosch@tc-mertingen.de

09078 - 72 93 84 7

 

1. Jugendwart

 

Mario Stein

mario.stein@tc-mertingen.de

09078 - 31 11 82

0171 - 33 00 35 7

 

 

2. Jugendwart

 

Lutz Kienzle

lutz.kienzle@tc-mertingen.de

0152 - 28 94 44 80

 

Schriftführerin

 

Angelika Exner

angelika.exner@tc-mertingen.de

09078 - 10 86

 

Kassenwart

 

Bastian Bahr

bastian.bahr@tc-mertingen.de

0906 - 70 92 08 42

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Tennisclub Mertingen e.V.